Blake Shaw


Back to All Events

Brooke Sings, Band Swings

  • Clinton St. Social Club Iowa City, Iowa (map)

The band is made up of Brooke Lunsford vocals, Grace Leong piano, Jeff Miguel sax and Blake on bass. Jazz standards with a twist of pop tunes.

Earlier Event: August 28
West Side Story (in the pit orchestra)
Later Event: September 5
Blake Shaw Trio